Link

5 Things I’ve Learned About Faith In My Twenties

5 Things I’ve Learned About Faith In My Twenties

This is an article I wrote that was just published to RelevantMagazine.com, taken from my own experience as a twentysomething. Enjoy!

Study after study shows that this generation of twentysomethings is not interested in their parent’s Christianity, and although everyone has varying answers on why that’s happening, I can’t help but wonder if this is just another part of growing up and it’s just more apparent among the youth in the information age.

As I’ve journeyed through my twenties, I have had to face up to my own beliefs and discover what Christianity really means to me. Even though I was raised in the Church, I’ve learned more about Christianity in the last eight years than I ever imagined I would.

(Read the whole thing at RelevantMagazine.com)

One thought on “5 Things I’ve Learned About Faith In My Twenties

Leave a Reply

